We celebrate being a diverse community of individuals who work together in faith and care.
The Council of Westminster is responsible for the governance of the church comprised of chairs of church committees. Committees include:

• Christian Education
• Ministry & Personnel
• Outreach
• Property
• Stewardship
• Wellness
• Worship
• Youth
• Trustees
• Communications

Margaret Suepaul is the current Chair of Council. She can be reached at Correspondence can be addressed to the Council Secretary, Nancy Wallis.